7 thoughts on “This one is for Vicki… Chairs

  1. My Love…you didn’t forget!!!!!!!! I feel so honored that you remembered my love of chairs! By the way , I LOVE LOVE LOVE the angle of the photograph!!!!!!!

    You are so sweet Timmmmmmmmmmm….I love ya lil brother!!!!

  2. And chairs to you too mate.

    I like the ‘well-worn-ness’ look of the fabric. It makes me want to sit and contemplate.

    • Chairs back at you mate! No “sit” you’re funny!
      Yes, this restaurant makes you want to sit and eat slowly, no rush. It is also right on the beach and that helps a bit.

Leave a Reply

