4 thoughts on “Snapping Turtle Wine

    • This is the photo to launch the brand. It is legit. I read somewhere that wine labels with animals on them sell well. This label is actually very pretty on the shelf. Wacky sometimes sells. Knowing this group, the wine is probably good too.

  1. You should do a list of wacky names of wines. I saw a recent list of Australian wine names and these are well and truly out there in wacky land.

    Ladies Who Shoot Their Lunch
    Duck Muck
    Pig in The House
    The Ball Buster
    Bitch Grenache
    Suckfizzle

    • Your list is great! I could list some of the names of the wines that I think are very wacky but they might be my clients so I will think I might just enjoy your list. One I think is funny is Marilyn Merlot. THanks Sean.

Leave a Reply

