6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Perfect! I’ll be right over!!!!
    Love you hun and please give all my Thanksgivng love to the fam!
    Miss you , love you and appreciate you so much!!1

    Hugs~

  2. I am looking at my calendars (THANK YOU) and I don’t see Thanksgiving in Australia but that doesn’t mean you can’t throw a roast in the oven! I cook my Prime rib for 30 Minutes @ 500 degrees F and then pull it out of the oven. I then turn down the oven to 245 degrees F. When it drops t that temp I slow cook for 15-20 min per pound. Medium Rare. Yummmmmmm. Thanks Sean.

Leave a Reply

