01 01 2011 Swamis Beach, Encinitas

Last year on Jan 1, 2010, I posted a shot of ultra low tide at Swamis Beach with son. Today, Jan 1, 2011 was another very low tide at Swamis Beach. I went there again with my son not realizing that it is becoming tradition. Tonight I decided to post an image from today’s tide pool exploring and remembered my post from exactly a year ago today. I hope this tradition can keep going on for years! This shot is a close up of a tide pool today.

Happy New Year!

 

© timm eubanks

 

 

6 thoughts on “01 01 2011 Swamis Beach, Encinitas

Leave a Reply

