10 thoughts on “Missing Summer

    • It isn’t my Vdub. I have a resto mod 1962 VW Ragtop. This was shot at the Big Wednesday Event held every year at San Onofre Beach, CA. VWs and surfing. Not a show just a show up! Thanks for commenting!

  1. Yep, missing the summer over here as well, dark and misty, that’s pretty much it for the next couple of months.

    Cool VW! Love that shade of green, what do you call it? That specific shade I mean, emerald green maybe?

    Cheers,
    JP

    • It’s not my Beetle. It was one of a hundred at the beach that day. I talked with the guy for a few minutes. I would say emerald green as well. Here in San Diego it has been dry and cold.

  2. Hi Timm, great picture, keep the VW pictures coming please!
    I’ve added a bit about you to my blog which is about VWs and photography, hope that’s okay?

Leave a Reply

