6 thoughts on “Oya Pointe Sauvignon Blanc Photo Shoot

  1. Fantastic shot. Very well composed, I love the D3x, I’ve gotten to shoot with one on a few occasions but I went with the D3s since I find myself in more low light location shoots than studios

    • Thanks! Yes, the D3x in the studio is nice. I usually shoot my wine work with a 4×5 with a Betterlight Scan back but because of the water / drips in the shot, I used the Nikon. No moving objects with a scan back, not even a little drip. But the Nikon is slowly replacing my 4×5. Crazy!

Leave a Reply

